The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • North Point, Hong Kong SAR

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating the profile for my son Name Visible on Login. He is software professional in one of top MNC presently posted in HONG KONG with annual salary of 45 Lakh approx. He is BTech from NIT Durgapur and MBA from Great Lakes Chennai. He is also excellent in guitar playing and good in debate, won many prizes. He is very fond of cooking also.

We are affluent liberal nuclear family staying in south Kolkata. Name Visible on Login's father's is BE (Electrical) recently retired as General Manager in reputed PSU (BHEL). I am his mother BA(Hons) and homemaker. Our family members are well settled mostly engineers and doctors.

Family serious about marriage may contact us. Relocation to abroad or Kolkata is preferred. Other option shall be discussed. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in North Point, Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.