The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12605088 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a family of 4 with an amazing elder brother and the kindest parents who have brought me up with a lot of love and care. I enjoy and value the little things in life and Im extremely grateful to my parents for everything I am today.
This is not the ideal way I had dreamt of meeting someone I would want to spend the rest of my life with, but my mother always says, good things dont necessarily come easy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.