The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12705571 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Software Professional having Bachelor's Degree in Engineering and is presently employed as Senior Consultant in a Multinational software firm currently based in Bangalore. An active Running enthusiast, he regularly participates in Marathon events. Love Sports and actively pursues his interest by participating in tournaments representing Corporate teams.
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. I have two sons. My elder son is a doctor working as Senior Consultant. My Daughter-in-law is also a specialist doctor. I have an adorable grand son who turned 5 recently.They are presently settled at Raipur/Bhilai
I am a retired Associate Professor from Government Engineering College. My wife is Bachelor of Arts (Hons) and an amazing Homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Agartala, Tripura & New Town, Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.