The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12775939 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste, my name is Name Visible on Login, bumped here with all due respect to find my companion or better half.
Iam a Bengali girl, born and bought up in Assam. I have been a jovial soul, sticking around to my morals and my belives. I'm a mix of Gemini and scorpion so I have all the traits, i like to spend time in writing and reading. Not a happening social person but i love my close knit circle (since schooling).

My father is a retired government employee, my mother is a house wife and I have an elder brother who is a professor in symbiosis.

No wonder I have a list of my do's and dont's but left it to destiny ( I feel God has some plans for me )

Regarding my education, I am an anthropologist where i have pursued my Masters in Anthropology from Savitribai Phule Pune University

I'm a gold medalist in anthropology. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.

At present, I am working in an education sector... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Alliman gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Assam. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.