The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Baidya
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this up on behalf of my son.

He has completed his Masters in Management from a reputed University in USA , after completing his Engineering on Computer Science from India.

He is currently working with a Fortune 100 company in USA, as Software Developer.

Tall, handsome and affectionate, he is from a highly educated, cultured, nuclear, upper middle class family.

His father is an Engineer and MBA from premiere institutions in India and has worked in senior position in a world famous multi-national IT company and has recently retired.
His mother is a History Graduate.
His sister is an Engineer and MBA from reputed universities in India and USA. Married. Stays in USA. Her husband is also an Engineer and MBA from premier Institutes.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Science, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.