The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope you are doing well.
We are looking for home maker, non working,or teacher type girl.
Career oriented girls kindly excuse.
I am a simple, honest,family oriented fun loving person.I believe that the world is like a book and those who don't travel read only a page.I love to explore new places and I have been fortunate to get the opportunity of travelling to many places. I am a foodie.
I was born in Barrackpore West Bengal.I was brought up in Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh. My hometown is Jabalpur.Currently I am working in ICICI bank Head Office in Mumbai.
Prior to Mumbai, i lived in Delhi for around 6 years.I have done engineering in Electronics and communication, post that I gave CAT examination and did my MBA from one of the top reputed MBA colleges of India.I love playing cricket and played professional cricket till State Level. I like travelling,reading,swimming, watching movies, tv series. I believe in honesty, simplicity and humility.
We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.