The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a marketing professional with an MBA degree currently working as a Campaign Manager in a Non banking financial company based out of Pune, Maharashtra. I did my graduation in Electronics and communication engineering. Prior to my current profile I was working as a Brand /Product Manager with a telecom company.

Update: I will be joining as a Product Manager for a credit lending company based out of Gurgaon.

I come from a middle class, nuclear family, carrying moderate yet liberal values. My hometown is in Guwahati, Assam. My parents are retired govt. employees, settled back at home. I don't have any sibling.

Looking for someone who is rational and practical enough to handle life together thus complementing each other. A liberal outlook towards things in general will be appreciated. Should have a keen interest in art, cinema, music, and travel. Having a good sense of humor will be a plus. Rest we can figure out together.

My hobbies include... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.