The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • West Bengal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login .hey 35year old.............
i'm very simple,honest,caring person and would like to take up a job even after marriage.I belong to middle class nuclear family.I got good score in m.P. And h.S. In w.B. Board 2004 & 2006. I completed my graduation in botany from GOPE college( Midnapur)in 2010, also completed my from. v.u(tamilnadu)in 2014. Pursuing b.ed. also......... i searching a suitable lifepartner who can support me.I can trust him.
I love animal( have little pet also) and travelling new place,basically I belong from Contai(purba medinipur) near Digha.i'm also trained in RABINDRASANGEET,CLASSICAL,NAJRUL GITI
Now I'm working west Bengal government job as a education supervisor.

Rashi- dhanu
Gon- noro
Date of birth- 24 th may 1990,,,blood group o+....

Please NOTE_ONLY serious person contact us. Also requesting you To accept or decline Our interest.please do not hold it.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Contai purba medinipur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.