The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14249420 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have created this account for my only Son, Name Visible on Login

Personal Details:
Name: Name Visible on Login
Father: Passed away in 2017(Ex Govt. Employee), Bengali Christian
Mother: Retired Govt. Employee, belongs to Bengali Bramhin Family
Sister:1 younger sister, employed in MNC

Qualification: BCA and Diploma in Networking Engineering.

Occupation: Own business shop (automobile), Sports Business (Cricket Accessories)

Apart from work, he is passionate about Cricket. He has played under 19CAB. Right now, side by side his business, he takes cricket coaching classes.He coaches a cricket club named Behala.He is also associated with Barisha Cricket Club.

Past work history:
Private Sector, worked at Hidco(under Lalani Infotech payroll) as Network Engineer.
Urban Development(Govt of WB) on contractual basis. Prior that he was working at Bard Roy Infotech Pvt. Ltd(Under STPS Thermal Power Station, Santaldhi,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Santhali, Sanskrit, Odia, English, Gujarati, Assamese, Hindi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.