The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14263578 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha,Baidya ,Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is fair,charming,well-mannered, transparent at heart, she is intelligent, pleasing n amicable by nature. She is convent educated throughout n her results have always been good.She completed her post graduation in English (M.A) with 69% marks ,from a deemed university in Rajasthan(JNU). She did her graduation in Eng.Hons. from C.U. and B.Ed from a reputed university in M.P. Professionally inclined, she prefers to work as a teacher or professor if the situation doesn't demand otherwise.We cherish strong family values and she has a deep sense of self-respect and works with an independent and positive bent of mind.She loves to travel and explore new places and new cultures. She has a creative flair like acting,writing,dancing and may sometimes take up those as profession.

She loves literature,reading books etc. Her hobbies include cooking ,net surfing, watching movies etc.Though not a distinguished family ,we are a close-knit family of four ,my wife, myself and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha,Baidya ,Brahmin
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Kharagpur, Baranagar, Durgapur, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.