The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dog lover.. Music lover.. Love road being fit.. #yoga.. I run my firm in Delhi.. Non materialistic.. Close to soil n nature.. I practice Indian classical music and compose electronic melodic music.. Riding to non touristy places is blissful.. Drives are fun too..
Looking for a companion..who sure needs to be an easy going, fun loving, cool person.. Prefer a liberal n modern city girl who dresses up well, speaks well, loves going out, travelling, socializing n is a career oriented working woman.. A person with intellect and an ability to understand and an instinct to tackle with situations is really attractive.. Love chilled out n fuss-free people who can laugh at every situation..n look at the brighter side.. She must be able to hold endless conversations, full of expressions n a free spirit.. I'm very liberal.. so she can eat anything, drink, smoke, party, wear anything, follow her dreams, indulge into her hobbies or travel or do's her life n she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.