The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Agri
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nomoshkar hope you are doing well.
I am Name Visible on Login, working in a finance company as software test engineer.
Work and family are equally important for me.
I thrive to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.
Looking for a life partner who should be understanding and stand by my side in every phase
As well as who is sensible in thoughts and lives in reality...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agri, Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.