The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! This is Name Visible on Login..I am a born Delhiite, have a bachelor's degree in Computer Science and employed in private sector (Cognizant) as a Cloud Computing Solutions SME currently based in Noida.

I am also an Author. My debut novel (fiction) published on 2018 of genre thriller named Death and Dishonor (the first of a trilogy) with a co-author friend, which is available on Amazon and bookstores all over India. It was a critically acclaimed bestseller. The second book, Death and Desolation is also published now and is available on Amazon.

People describe me as innovative, open-minded, caring, social and motivated.
My hobbies and interests are listening to music, reading and writing fiction, watching movies and tv shows, gaming & traveling and trekking. Visiting the good old hillside has always been a welcoming idea to me!

About my Family:

We are a middle-class nuclear family with liberal values. My ancestors belonged to Dhaka, Nawabpur. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.