The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15921623 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are seeking a suitable partner for our younger son. He is a Chemical Engineer from a top-ranked University in Canada. He is currently working in a global systems and process company. He has won many accolades in his career and possesses strong drive and ambition. He is fair, good looking and confident. He is warm, humorous and witty, with strong family values. He is social and knows how to enjoy a good work-life balance. On the side, he loves sports, outdoor activities, traveling and some of his interests include hiking, tennis and golf. He is fond of music and also enjoys his culinary hands as a pastime.

is a Chemical Engineer, working as a Project Management Lead in a major Oil and Gas company. He lives in San Francisco with his wife who is an Optometrist.

We are a very open min
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.