The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Here is a little bit about my daughter. She has done Bachelor's in English Literature and Masters too in English Literature from Delhi.
She has completed her Master's in Business Administration (MBA). She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
She's a Happy Go Lucky girl in nature, very jolly in nature at the same time very mature.
We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy marital life and family life, also find a friend in him.
She's a very good in cooking, also likes to experiment with her culinary skills like
cooking different cuisines, she's fond of singing, dancing and also she loves traveling and exploring. Currently She's working as HR Professional in an Renowned MNC IT .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Italy, Ireland, Indonesia, Greece, Germany, France, Brazil... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.