The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16709462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kurmi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I am a simple guy, modern by heart and believe in good family values. I try to be honest and prefer the same. Happiness is the only good for me.I am employed in Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited(government sector) as an instrumentation engineer . I currently reside in Boisar(near Mumbai). I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. People describe me as understanding, broad-minded and emotional . My hobbies and interests are listening to music and traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kurmi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.