The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16840746 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Brahmin Kulin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is on behalf of our only son Name Visible on Login and is managed by both me and him.

He is currently working at a very senior position at American Express (US, MNC Bank) as a Sr. Delivery Leader equivalent to Sr. AVP in the field of Data Science and Product Strategy. He has graduated from NIT Raipur in Electrical Engineering and pursued Executive MBA in Leadership and Strategy from ISB Hyd. with major in Marketing. As a person he is fun loving, kind hearted, responsible, values family and always tries to do some good. He wants to marry someone who can be an equal partner in every sphere of life. Apart from work he loves to read, write, travel, binge TV series and keeps exploring different outdoor activities like trekking, cycling etc. from to time to time.

About us, we are an intellectual Bengali Brahmin family based out of Gorakhpur and Gurgaon and are open to Brahmins from any state. We are spiritually inclined but progressive in values. Most of our family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Brahmin Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.