The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18073040 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Baishaya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, and welcome to my profile.

I am an independent individual with strong willpower and the zeal to succeed. I am a family-oriented, hardworking, ambitious and an amiable person with a good value system. I believe that trust and honesty form the crux of an everlasting relationship. Being diligent in my career, I maintain a healthy balance between personal and professional spheres. I unwind by listening to music, cooking and watching movies and TV series. I am a trained singer, certified with Rabindra Sangeet.

Born and brought up in Durgapur, I have completed my MBA from Management Development Institute, Gurgaon and did BTech from Techno India, Salt Lake, Kolkata. I did my schooling from Durgapur. Presently, I am working at a Managerial level in Castrol India Limited. I am constantly focused on upgrading my knowledge and aspire to reach greater professional heights.

Ours is a close-knit family with an ancestral origin from Bangladesh and settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishaya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNet surfing
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.