The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18134125 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Hindu - Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The profile is handled by both me and my father.

I have completed my Masters in Business Management from Germany and moved back to India post Covid.
I work as a Business Development Professional in IT industry.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture.
I am looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand together in every phase of life with trust, loyalty, commitment and love. I am currently staying put in Ahmedabad but flexible regarding location and open to moving anywhere that my career takes me.

Note: Ready to relocate if required (Pune, Bangalore, Mumbai, Delhi)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu - Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Maharashtra, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.