The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18178045 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile. I hail from the vibrant streets of Domjur, Howrah, and have been immersed in the dynamic culture of Mumbai since childhood. My journey has been one of resilience and growth.

I'm proud to have completed a Data Science Certification Course from the University of Maryland, alongside pursuing my BA in Economics from Mumbai University, currently in its third year. Balancing my studies with work, I'm currently employed as a Customer Service Executive, where I apply my expertise in data analysis to excel in my role.

Though life threw me some curveballs, leading me to pause my studies temporarily to support my family, those challenging days are now behind me. I'm driven by aspirations and a hunger for success.

Beyond academia and work, I find joy in exploring new destinations, recently indulging in trekking adventures. Music also holds a special place in my heart, and I enjoy the occasional singing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.