The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18620721 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Orissa, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a ambitious, self made and workaholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional and family life. I finished my Diploma in 2010 and joined Larsen and Toubro Ltd as a trainee. In 2016 I have changed my company and joined Tata Steel at Jajpur, Odisha ( 90KM from Bhubaneswar).
I came from a middle class family. I have a good job and a nice house to live in. I am the only child to my parents. I lost my father at a young age. My mother staying at Durgapur, West Bengal in our own House.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Bankura, Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Balurghat... more
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.