The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,khatriya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My only child Name Visible on Login has grown up in Mumbai. He has completed his school(CBSE board) at Anushaktinagar in Mumbai. He represented his school in athletics & badminton and have several recognitions. He has completed his BE (Electronic) from Mumbai University and his PG in telecommunications in Toronto, Canada.Currently he has been settled in Toronto as a permanent resident.He is working as a Network Operations manager. He is easy going, organized and responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Khatriya
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.