The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18795794 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My, daughter, Peeu Name Visible on Login has worked in Bangalore, India and recently graduated from University of British Columbia, Canada.

What my daughter has to say:

Hey there! Working as a consultant in Finance.

Recently learned the skill to cook edible food without burning the house down and I'm really impressed by the taste, no kidding! It is definitely going on my resume! (P.S~I am not a brat!).

I love to hike, snowboard, explore eateries and cuisines, stay outdoor when I'm not working or studying! If you're one of those nomads, I'm always up for suggestions!

On few days I'd like to just stay at home and "reflect" as well!

Pet peeve-Disrespecting, in general, irrespective of status, religion, xyz.

Hope to talk soon, if not, good luck on finding the person you want to spend your life with!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.