The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19413783 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are creating this profile on behalf of our only child.


His mother was a lecturer in English Dept.. His father is a reputed physician, who is now retired from his Government job, and runs his private clinic. Both his grandfathers were headmasters, and the family has a strong track record in academics.


Our son has received a good education. His alma mater includes institutions such as The Doon School (Dehradun,India), University of Leeds (Leeds, UK), and Middlesex University (London, UK). Currently, he works in a global management consultancy firm in Bangalore.


He is a keen traveller. His education and work commitments have allowed him to pursue his passion of travelling; he has been to Australia, New Zealand, Jordan, UK and Germany.

He is looking for a partner, who would be able to identify with his own personal experiences and therefore, be able to foster a long sustaining and meaningful relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in West Bengal. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.