The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19872203 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Centreville, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting the profile of my son.

I am an engineer by profession, working in the field of Computer Science with a Master's degree from Johns Hopkins University. My wife is a doctorate degree holder with Master's degree in Architecture from Jadavpur University.

Name Visible on Login, my elder son, did his bachelor's degree in Biomedical Engineering from Johns Hopkins University, Master's degree from Georgetown University, and finally completed his Doctorate of Medicine (MD) from the Carilion School of Medicine in Roanoke, VA. He is currently undergoing his residency in the field of Surgery at NYU Langone Hospital - Long Island, in New York. Our younger son did his bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from Johns Hopkins, and completed his Masters (MS) from George Washington University. At present he is employed in a big Consultancy firm in USA.

We are a close knit, cultured family living in USA for last 22 years. Our base is in city of Kolkata with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Centreville, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.