The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar,Karmakar
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am a very simple guy to understand who keeps a straight forward approach towards life and others. Having a career background in Human Resource. Previously worked in MNCs and Big4. Presently working as a SAP Consultant in Emirates. I was born in Kolkata but brought up in Poanta Sahib, Himachal Pradesh. Recently shifted to Abu Dhabi, UAE.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar, Karmakar
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.