The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19951638 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Permanent/Original Resident of West Bengal
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her Master of Commerce and B.Com.Computer Application from Nagpur University, PGDBO from NIIT, and she has worked as an officer (Branch Banking Operation) in ICICI Bank Ltd as a permanent employee for 2 years 11 months but has left the job to pursue CMA(ICWA) Course for better job prospect. My daughter enjoys cooking and likes watching television programs. My ancestral house is at Devanandapur, Bandel, Hoogly and parental house at Bagnan, Howrah, and at present we are staying in our own flat on VIP Road near NSCBI Airport, Kolkata. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a PSU retiree , and her brother is pursuing MBA. Her friends call her as affectionate, articulate and caring. I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Permanent/Original Resident of West Bengal
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWatching television, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.