The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20078987 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a smart, intelligent, adventurous, self made individual, who is warm, caring and deeply attached to his cultural roots.
Professionally, he is career driven, influential, a highly motivated leader working in a senior position in the North American Tech industry.
He did his masters degree from BITS, Pilani and did his schooling from Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan, Delhi. This profile has been created by his mother and is managed by himself and his mother.

He is looking for a suitable match who is career driven, family oriented, preferably with similar qualifications, international work experience, exposure to the Tech industry and last but not the least, believes in the institution of marriage and is motivated to succeed together in life.
Gon: Noro Gon.Preferred: Deb Gon, Noro Gon
Family roots are in Tarakeshwar, West Bengal and we are settled in Delhi for over 30 years
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, California, Massachusetts, New York... more
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Calgary, Edmonton, Markham... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.