The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Prayagraj, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a researcher / scientist after having completed my M.Tech and Ph.D from the Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad. I have done my schooling from St. Joseph's College (ICSE/ISC) and my graduation from Manipal University, Karnataka. I plan to pursue my research after my PhD in a suitable research-based set up / laboratory that aligns with my area of interest. Originally from Krishnanagar, Nadia we belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional moderate values. My father retired from a senior managerial position in a Government / PSU firm and my mother is a homemaker. Beyond my professional life, I am an avid chess player, having a good ear for music and love watching classics / documentaries / feature films during my leisure time. I am fond of travel and exploring new places and my parents are kind and welcoming in nature. I believe in open communication, honesty and mutual understanding as pillars of a strong and enduring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Allahabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.