The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20240938 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile.


Hope you are fine and safe.

Here are a few things about me that I would love to share.
Regarding my education, I have completed my MBA in Marketing. Currently working as SAP Consultant in EY Ernst and Young, Pune, due to covid currently I am working from home. I believe in success through hard work and dedication and is working towards advancing my career goals and expects my partner to do the same for himself.

I am down to earth, easy going, modern and progressive individual, who also upholds family values. I value honesty, flexibility, open communication and rational thinking above all. I love traveling and exploring new places, I love cooking, driving,listening music, watching movies. A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. I think it's time in life to make a fresh start and share my life with someone special. I am a blend of consistency and hard work. Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Pets
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.