The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20395153 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Barendra
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!I am writing this up for my son Name Visible on Login. He is alevel headed person, who has great respect for his elders, and affection forthe ones younger to him. He believes in living life as peacefully as possibleand restrains himself from arguing when the point to argue about isfutile, but when he is right, he knows how to handle the situation and putsforth his views and opinions. Aftergraduating in Electrical Engineering from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh, he worked for two years and then did MBA from IIM, Kozhikode in 2012. He Was working with oneof the Top 5 Investment Banks in Mumbai since April, 2012 before moving to HongKong as a Front Office Trader managing a multi-billion-dollar portfolio. Hequit Deutsche Bank, Hong Kong in May-2016 and relocated back to India. Name Visible on Loginis currently associated with a start-up in Bangalore (which has raised around 6mil US$) at a senior position to head their strategy and Project ManagementOffice, and is offered a handsome package (both in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barendra
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.