The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20482798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a nuclear family based out of Kolkata.

My son is kind natured, jovial and mature.

He values spending time with family. He spends most of his free time traveling or reading.He has already travelled Eastern Europe,Western Europe,Middle East,South East Asia,East/West Coast of America.

Professionally he leads a team of Data science folks. He has the option of working from Dubai ,Singapore, London, India as well, as he can work remotely.

He is open to relocation after discussion with partner which can benefit both partner.

He works in a company called Deliveroo.

He has lived and worked in Dubai, Bangalore and Baltimore(USA).

He is presently working from home (Kolkata).

Academically he graduated from Indian Statistical Institute in Statistics. He won the INSPIRE scholarship from the government of India.This was awarded for his excellence in AIEEE and IIT-JEE exams. But he opted to study in ISI for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 250K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.