The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20832460 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds a B.Tech degree and is working with one of the Big4s as a Consultant. She is born and brought up in Bengal and
works out of Hyderabad.

She is homely, amiable, dependable and respectful. She has always been a good student throughout her academic life. Has excelled as a member of the debate club, dance club and also takes interest in music, reading, driving and cooking.

We are a simple family and believe in values and integrity. Her father serves as a Deputy Suprendient with the West Bengal govenrment and her mother is a home-maker.

We are looking for someone who is kind, well educated, social, disciplined, belives in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.