The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21022000 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my sons profile.

My son has done B.Tech in Information Technology from GGS IP University. In his college life apart from studies, he had a strong knack in street plays which helped him to be a part of a winning team in state level street play competition. He played a role of a Cultural Secretary and Placement head which helped him rediscover and groom his leadership qualities.

He is right now working in Dubai (UAE) in one of the best banks in the world. He is very ambitious, career oriented, passionate and focussed. He is also quite family oriented with high on moral and disciplinary values.

I am a retired Army officer and right now associated with a private company. Our family is based in Delhi from the past 15 years. I have one daughter who is married now and settled in Dubai (UAE) with my son in law.

We are looking for a simple, well cultured, family oriented and ambitious girl who is either working in Dubai or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.