The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21950485 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am a hardworking and focused individual. I love to help people in need. Respect elders and value culture. Love to watch movies and play cricket when i can. I come from simple middle class Bengali family and love my traditional food. I am very professional at work and very Indian at home. I travel as much as I can. My first marriage was a disaster. We can always discuss this further.More then anything else, i am looking for a partner who will have a good heart, Respect others and matured enough to understand that life is not a fairy tale. Profession or relationship one has to work for it. Hoping to talk to you soon...Regards,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.