The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23066860 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you have chosen to visit my profile.

I am a Civil Enginner by profession and currently pursuing my higher studies at Toronto, Canada. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure.
I am an optimistic, career oriented person and I always like to take life in a positive and progressive way.

I am seeking a soul mate with good values, down to earth nature and at the same time very much independent, open minded and ambitious.
In short, who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.
If you are interested in my profile you can contact me directly...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Astro Details

Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.