The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23218419 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is a soft spoken and friendly girl who is capable of tackling all kinds of situations in life in the right spirit. l During leisure, she enjoys reading, watching movies, listening to music and traveling to different places. She is also health conscious and goes to the gym regularly.

Born and brought up in Guwahati, she did her schooling up to 10th standard in a convent school in Guwahati and intermediate studies from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Guwahati. Thereafter, she completed her Bachelors in Fashion Technology from Kolkata and Post Graduation in Marketing from T.A. Pai Management Institute, Manipal University. She is presently working as a Manager with an MNC in Pune.

We are a close knit nuclear family. I am originally from North Bengal and presently settled in Guwahati. My wife is a Non Bengali (Assamese). My wife retired from Central Government as Sr. Section Engineer and ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Guwahati. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Seafood
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.