The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24498952 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am a very fun loving and family oriented person and family plays a very major role in my life. A techie by profession so always up for new challenges. I am open to relocation as my job provides me that flexibility

I have few very good friends who are like my family. I have done my schooling from Guwahati and my college from Bangalore. Currently I am working as a Software Architect with an IT firm.

My family consists of my mother and my small buddy(my dog). I lost my dad at a very early age so I have seen my mother raising me single handedly. So, I derive my inspiration from her.

Coming to hobbies, well I have a few.
I am into fitness and make sure I eat right and stay fit. I have a passion for dancing and I have tried my hands on few Latin forms like bacchata and salsa in the past. I also like bhangra but not that good at it.
I like sketching and likelistening to Jazz.

I enjoy sports... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a high, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.