The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24651200 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Retd W.B.C.S(exe) officer.......My wife is associated with a business and also did M.A. and B.ed bengali ...........My daughter have completed M.A. in history ........My daughter have completed 7th year course of rabindra Sangeet and also learnt classical song ....we reside in salt lake city....She has Raasi dhonu . and Gon naro.
Only Hindu Bengali groom with government job or business with annual income 4 lakh and above may contact. Others please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her mother owns a business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.