The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24745853 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • North Battleford, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself:

Born and raised in Canada.

I graduated from Law School in New Brunswick and am currently working as a crown prosecutor in Saskatchewan. I love to travel. I was just in Iceland. Hoping to get to Asia, particularly Japan, Korea and Thailand next. I'm an avid reader and I prefer to read fiction. Current book is Bear Town. I'm generally happy, independent, kind, passionate, outspoken, adventurous, confident, honest and intelligent.

I am not religious and I generally hold liberal/progressive values. I consider myself a social justice activist. I'm a bit of an old fashioned romantic. A mixture of adventurous and boring.

.

I'm looking to meet someone similar to me who is kind, interesting and intelligent, with liberal and progressive views with whom I can share my life with. Someone who can see a deeper meaning in ordinary things. I want a partner in life who is dedicated and committed to making a relationship... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.