The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25283443 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,

Thanks for visiting my profile.I belong from a progressive nuclear family of educators. I grew up in India but have spent time across US and India both in my professional life. I like to travel and explore new places, gather new experiences; travelled to 10 countries so far and have a lot more to go.I have a flare for adding humor to situations because I believe a little bit of laughter can go a long way to make anything better. I can be considered a dreamer, definitely see the world in a positive lens and have a lot of dreams that I want to fulfill( finding a companion who I would love to spend the rest of my life with is also one of em and clearly, its a tough one to achieve). I swear by the principle of live and let live.I like to be engaged socially and also lead a fairly active life. Yoga, swimming, strength training and, dancing are quite enjoyable to me.I also read quite a bit, love to enjoy delicacies from different parts of the world and have been told... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.