The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25383027 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and Welcome to my Son's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed Engineering from Vellore Insitute of Technology, Vellore and Masters degree from Christchurch, New Zealand with scholarship.

Presently, he is working as Compliance Analyst with a renowned multinational firm based in Wellington, & has recently become New Zealand resident.

He is responsible, considerate and blessed with charming personality. Work-wise he is extremely focused and career oriented. Equally committed in his personal sphere, he maintains a perfect work life balance. He has an inclination towards photography and loves travelling. Also in his free time he loves to play cricket, badminton and table tennis.
Ours is a close knit family from Assam. I, the father is retired selection grade Librarian of Govt College and my wife a former employee of Assam State Electricity Board. We both are pension holder and enjoying our retirement. I am seeking a well settled alliance from a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Orissa, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal
City Living in Dhubri, Guwahati, Dibrugarh, Dispur, Golaghat, Tinsukia... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.