The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25693278 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an affable person who believes in having a balanced personal and professional life. She is ambitious and independent as well as a culturally rooted person. Currently working as a Visual Merchandiser with Aldo-Major Brands in New Delhi, she has big career plans for herself. We are looking for someone who is equally supportive as a partner, well educated, well settled and with a strong sense of compatibility.
We belong to a decorous and well-bred middle-class joint family. I am a retired SBI employee and my wife is a home-maker. I have three daughters, Name Visible on Login being the eldest.
For my daughter, I am looking for a caring, understanding, joyous and a financially strong match. Most importantly, we are looking forward to establish a connection with a reputable family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Fashion
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.