The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25863934 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar,Kayastha, originated from Dev.
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Computer Science Engineering from Chennai, India.For better professional exposure I moved to Canada in 2017and obtained a Post Graduate in Computer Software and database development from Lambton College, Canada in 2019.Currently working as a Software Engineer, very much carrier oriented. As per my family, my father is a Doctor by profession (retired) and Maa is a homemaker. They are residing in Kolkata at our own house.I have an elder brother, B-Tech from NIT Durgapur and Masters in Mechanical Engineer from Michigan Tech University, who is married and well settled in USA.

We don't believe in caste system and horoscope.
I seek a compatible life partner, a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life, support each other in every ups n downs and fulfil our dreams together. Not asking her to be perfect, just in search for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar, Kayastha, originated from Dev.
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.