The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26581581 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Siliguri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a confident independent girl and hard working girl teaching in a private school in siliguri .she is my younger daughter.We are partly based in north bengal partly in Kolkata.Divorcees scs obcs refrain from sending any interest 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Kolkata, West Bengal, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.