The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27266033 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software engineer, currently working for a leading medical device manufacturing company. I have a masters degree from University of New South Wales in Artificial Intelligence.
I have been living in Sydney from 2015. I have a easy going personality. I like to travel, road trips, hiking, camping, BBQ.
I am looking for someone who is sweet, kind, a good match for each other (interests, hobbies, taste in movies etc.) and most importantly, who shares similar life values.


If you like my profile, please feel free to connect.
I am from a background where horoscopes and similar things are ignored. Please excuse us if those matter to you. Please reject if you are not interested, it will help me to understand and decide.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Gaighata, West Bengal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.