The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from Calcutta and have been living in Sydney since I was 18. I have qualifications in Music production a Bachelors degree visual communication/Graphic designer and a Masters in Education.I have worked in the media industry for 9 years before I started working as a high school teacher, working at some of Sydney's top private schools. At the moment I am working as an User experience designer for an university in Australia.

I have also spent 5 years of my life as a monk in the Hare Krishna movement (ISKCON) and have strong faith in traditional vedic practice. However, my friends and family consider me to be a flexible, open-minded and progressive individual. I am in search of an understanding and caring partner who cares and respects similar values in life. If this sounds like you please free to contact me and we can get to know each other a little better.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Calcutta, West Bengal, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, South Australia... more
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.