The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28324348 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There tanks for visiting my profile. My name is Alamgir and I was born and raised in Dhaka however currently I am in New York city. I had my BSC in Civil Engineering from Bangladesh& MS in CIS from VIRGINIA.

I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values.

In my family there is my father, my mother and my younger sister. Father is a businessman while mother is a pastry bakery teacher. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. My parents are still based in Dhaka but they are very important to me so I visit them as often as possible.


I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. she should be my best friend as well as wife. She must be educated and with goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.