The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BFA
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
** Hi there ,I honestly do not care about your citizenship or visa status. I find it more vital that partners are on similar wavelengths and are good fit for each other than anything else.

Here's a quick introduction about
I have completed my BFA in Animation and I was living in Portland, USA for the past year.

Looking for a partner to grow and travel the world with . Age,Caste,creed Agnostic .

I give value to the person and not their faith. Yes I may reach out even when some of our preferences don't match,just because I thought I saw value in your Name Visible on Loginfile.

I am an ambitious Animator with two Bachelor's degrees and worked for a boutique studio in Portland, USA as their Associate Name Visible on Loginducer.

I am liberal in my views. Raised in Mumbai and was in the states working on a student visa.

NOT looking for a stay at home partner, but rather someone who has the choice to pursue whatever her desire is. How she wishes to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Animator with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Parsi, Jain, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.