The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29635078 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahimin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the youngest member in our house.She Is very fair and extremely good looking and has a very sweet voice. Also she has learned Hindustani classical music. Has won many awards in various competitions including one in Lucknow in a national level program organized by a channel named ETV. She Has been excellent in her academics as well. She has done her M.Sc. In Biotechnology from Patna University, MBA in HR from Mumbai university and currently pursuing her Doctorate in Biotechnology and working in one of the MNC's as an HR. Apart from that she has done her Masters in Hindustani Classical Music She is good looking, confidant, and respects family values. Her hobbies include singing, listening to music, reading,driving ,swimming, traveling, sports etc. Music is her greatest passion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Brahimin
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.